+43 3124 22232-0
Telefon
+43 3124 22232-44
Fax
07:00 - 16:45 Mo-Do
07:00 - 13:00 Freitag

Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Colas GmbH office@colas.at+43 3124 22232-0
Andreas WirthGeschäftsführeroffice@colas.at+43 3124 22232-12
Gerlind MuralterOffice Managementgerlind.muralter@colas.at+43 3124 22232-12
Sonja GrohsOffice Managementsonja.grohs@colas.at+43 3124 22232-14
Melanie DetassisOffice Managementmelanie.detassis@colas.at+43 3124 22232-29
Markus PfandnerLeitung Betrieb & Technikmarkus.pfandner@colas.at+43 3124 22232-0
Andreas HöschVerkaufsleitung Emulsionandreas.hoesch@colas.at+43 3124 22232-0
Günther KaufmannFahrbahnübergänge/Bauguenther.kaufmann@colas.at+43 3124 22232-0
Thomas BiswangerTechnischer Verkaufthomas.biswanger@colas.at+43 3124 22232-0
Walter DraxlerRechnungswesenwalter.draxler@colas.at+43 3124 22232-15
Eveline WeilharterRechnungsweseneveline.weilharter@colas.at+43 3124 22232-16
Martina CresnarTechnik & Labormartina.cresnar@colas.at+43 3124 22232-23
Bernhard FriessLaborbernhard.friess@colas.at+43 3124 22232-24
Doris SchmidtFakturierung/Dispositiondoris.schmidt@colas.at+43 3124 22232-22
Lorant KovacsDispositionlorant.kovacs@colas.at+43 3124 22232-21
Georg LindnerProduktion/Werkstättegeorg.lindner@colas.at+43 3124 22232-25
René BettiniWerkstätterene.bettini@colas.at+43 3124 22232-26

Andreas Wirth - Geschäftsführung

Gerlind Muralter -
Office Management

Sonja Grohs -
Office Management

Melanie Detassis -
Office Management

Markus Pfandner -
Leitung Betrieb & Technik

Andreas Hösch -
Verkaufsleitung Emulsionen

Günther Kaufmann -
Fahrbahnübergänge/Bau

Thomas Biswanger -
Technischer Verkauf

Walter Draxler -
Rechnungswesen

Eveline Weilharter -
Personalverrechnung und Rechnungswesen

Martina Cresnar -
Technik & Labor

Doris Schmidt -
Fakturierung/Disposition

Lorant Kovacs -
Disposition

Georg Lindner -
Produktion und Werkstätte

René Bettini -
Werkstätte